Event box

Book Walk & Talk

Book Walk & Talk In-Person

Meet us by the picnic tables at Bulgarmarsh Park for a leisurely walk around the path and a chat about what you’ve been reading lately.

Participants are free to walk and talk at their own pace for a half hour, then join the rest of the group at the picnic tables for a half hour to share what you’re reading lately and make and receive recommendations.

Please bring water and wear good walking shoes. Registration is recommended to receive reminders and updates.

This program is weather-dependent. Please register below or check the library's Facebook page for updates and cancellations.

Dates & Times:
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, September 12, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, September 19, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, September 26, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, October 3, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, October 17, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, October 24, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, October 31, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, November 7, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, November 14, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, November 21, 2022
10:30am - 11:30am, Monday, November 28, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Book Groups  

Registration is required. There are 19 seats available.

Event Organizer

Debbie Estrella

More events like this...